CONNECTION: The 2020 Animal Grantmakers Virtual Conference

October 28 & 29

Registration Deadline: October 25


Philanthropy • Impact • Education





CONNECTION: The 2020 Animal Grantmakers Virtual Conference will focus on bonding with colleagues old and new, sharing knowledge and ideas, and learning from experts (and artists, too!). Our annual conference will help expand visions and develop grantmaking strategies to confront some of the biggest challenges in animal philanthropy. Watch this short video to hear what some of our conference speakers have in store for you!

Schedule-at-a-Glance (see full program and speakers)

  • All-Member Annual Meeting: Wednesday, October 28; 10 – 11:30 a.m. PDT / 1 – 2:30 p.m. EDT
  • Grantmakers' Racial Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Discussion: Wednesday, October 28; 12 1 p.m. PDT / 3 – 4 p.m. EDT
  • All-Attendee Virtual Cocktails: Wednesday, October 28; 4 5 p.m. PDT / 7 – 8 p.m. EDT
  • Gathering & Networking with Peers (Pre-Conference): Thursday, October 29; 9:30 10:00 a.m. PDT / 12:30 – 1 p.m. EDT
  • Conference Sessions: Thursday, October 29; 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. PDT / 1 – 6 p.m. EDT
Register by October 25, 2020 for this free online conference! (Links to join individual conference events will be sent to attendees on Monday, October 26.)

Important Note

Animal Grantmakers thanks our 2020 Conference sponsors!






Contact Us  |  About Us

© 2020 Animal Grantmakers • All Rights Reserved